Teaser Tuesday!!! And Boy is this a Doozy!!!!

Standard

Street Team

 

I love…no that’s not a strong enough word.

I ADORE!!! I WORSHIP!!! Adriana Noir. The SKALS series has been THE BEST series I have EVER read. If ever there was a series worthy of The New York Times Bestsellers List AND Hollywood, This. Is. It.

Adri recently celebrated a birthday. HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOVE!!!!! :* As a gift to her, I decided to make a teaser video that quickly morphed into a book trailer that some have even affectionately referred to as “A Book Movie”.

Watch this video then go grab the books!!! And be prepared for the world’s biggest book hangover! In fact, if you haven’t read the entire series, leave a comment on the blog. I will randomly draw a winner to receive a copy of one of the books from the series on Friday.

Buy Links:

Sinister Kisses
Bound by Vengeance
Edge of Obsession

11 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday!!! And Boy is this a Doozy!!!!

Leave a comment