It Finally Happened!!!!!! I Published my Book!!!!!!!!!!!!

Standard

Four years ago I printed the manuscript. Today, I printed the paperback!!!! I have FINALLY published my book!!!!!

 

SD Promo Poster 1Buy Links:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
iTunes

Cover Design by Cover to Cover Designs
Cover Model Faith Danielle
Photography by Raising Kane Photo Co.

The prologue, Shattered Innocence, is available as a free read everywhere!!

SI Promo

 

Shattered Innocence introduces you to the two main characters of Shattered Dreams. Their history was so long, it deserved be to told in parts. It comes in at around 9k words.
I’ve been asked a few times, “Why release the prologue?” Think of it as a sort of test drive, or an extended preview of the book.

Buy Links:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Kobo
iBooks
Smashwords

 

2 thoughts on “It Finally Happened!!!!!! I Published my Book!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

