Exciting Things Coming VERY Soon!!

Standard

The lovely Ms. Jae Lynne Davies (who I happen to have a major girl crush on) has a brand spanking new book coming out very soon. I managed to get my hot little hands on an ARC of Desires of a Dark Lord and let me just tell you….HOT doesn’t even begin to scratch the surface on Desires of a Dark Lordthis one! I will be posting my review of this in the next few days so make sure you check back. I will also be giving away an ebook copy of Mythic and Blood Moon (two of my all time favorite books) with my review, so make sure you get in on that. You’re gonna love these books I promise 🙂

Check out Jae’s website HERE
and find her on Facebook HERE

I am super excited to announce I will be participating in the Inescapable Desire blog tour for author Danielle Jamie.

inescapable-desire

I will posting an interview with the author as well as my review and a chance to win some goodies, so hop back over here for a complete list of tour dates and locations!

You can find Danielle’s Facebook Page HERE

And Finally!!!

My website was launched a few weeks ago but it wasn’t quite where I wanted it to be. Its ready now so go check it out!! http://www.DLKANE.com

I’ve also decided to join the wonderful world of social networking. You can find me on Facebook HERE and Twitter HERE. I’m a Twitter Newbie, so hang in there while I figure this out 😉

Leave a Reply

